There may be times, when using Synergy Enterprise that you wish to link a document to a Resource, but you do not want the Resource to view the document.

If you wish the Resource not to be able to view the document, change the Document Security Level to a higher value than their current security level on their HRM Card.  If the resource is at a 10, make the document an 11 or greater security level.  This will prevent them from viewing the document, but others inside the organization can view that have a security level of 11 or greater.