When a Request is Created, the Creator can Save it by using the “Draft” button.  This request will only be visible or editable to the Creator.  This is extremely useful if you have entered information, and are interrupted with other tasks.  Click the Draft button and you can come back to the request when you have time.

You may also search on any Draft requests that you may have in your Synergy.  Use the Advanced Search function and use the “Status” field