delete-300x300You periodically may wish to delete a document manually from Synergy.  Perhaps, you are not using Version Control functionality and need to remove it.  However, you get an error message – “Can’t delete – Used in: Account – XXXX”.

This means that the document is linked to one or more Accounts.  To solve this issue you must Edit the account card from the error message and check the Section: ‘Marketing’, field ‘Document’.

After detaching the document on the account card, you should be able to succesfully remove the document.

Be Sociable, Share!