For all Resources that have entered into ESE screens and clicked on the Search or Edit Button, there is a change with the placement of those two buttons.  They are now reversed, with the “Close” button being the first (farthest left) on the screen.

Nothing to fear, but something to be notified about when Users start informing you that something seems to be wrong when they click on a button (without reading) and it dos not give them the results they are expecting.

tip1