saveThis “Save and Open” button solves one of those little points regarding Synergy use by your employees.

One of your employees is in the middle of entering information into a workflow request and either they are interrupted by a phone call or another employee seeking assistance. You don’t want to “Save” the request and then have to find it in your workflow. Or you may forget to “Save It As A Draft” and it moves to the next status and different resources.

This button allows an employee to click it and it will stay in the window, but all data is saved. Now if you open a new window for another task, you do not need to worry about information being lost.

The System Administrator will define on which workflow requests this button will be added. It may be used in all statuses of a request.

Solve this little issue for your employees using this button.